Organising comittee

Many thanks to our organisation committee for their input and support in defining focus topics and composing the conference program.

Dr Jens Helbig

Prof Siva Bohm

Dr Martin Lohe

Dr Norbert Molitor

Dr Petra Pötschke

Dr Pascal Boulanger

Ulf Köpke

Ivica Kolaric

Dr Christof Hübner

Prof Masafumi Ata

Dr Kirstin Trommer

Prof Gunter Festel

Dr Siegmar Roth