Sponsors and exhibitors

We want to thank our sponsors and exhibitors.

image-13246

Diamond Sponsor ZEON

Diamond sponsor ZEON

Mitsuo Ueno

M.Ueno@zeon.co.jp


To ZEON

Special thanks to our Diamond Sponsor ZEON who will support the NanoCarbon Annual Conference by funding the conference dinner during the midsummer boat trip on June 21.

During the exhibition you have the opportunity to meet experts on nanomaterials and their applications as well as on nanoanalytics. Highlights are for example the NAWA Racer, the world-first hybrid battery-powered e-motorbike. Also, on the spot measurements of nanomaterials await you. Our exhibitors invite you to have your own samples tested free of charge, please get in touch for further information. Here is an overview of the confirmed exhibitors:

image-12778

NanoLockin

NanoLockin

Dr. Christoph Geers

christoph.geers@nanolockin.com


To NanoLockin

image-12876

Nanocyl

Nanocyl

 

Dr. Alicia RUL

Alicia.Rul@nanocyl.com


To Nanocyl

image-13157

Nanosurf

Nanosurf

 

Dr. Marcus Weth

info@nanosurf.com


To Nanosurf

image-13242

NAWA Technologies

NAWA Technologies

 

Ronald de Graaf

ronald.degraaf@nawatechnologies.com


To NAWA Technologies

image-13218

Stat Peel

Stat Peel

 

Rudolf Bieri

rudolf.bieri@statpeel.com


To Stat Peel

image-13236

Surface Measurement Systems

Surface Measurement Systems GmbH

 

Rameez Ahmad

rahmad@surfacemeasurementsystems.com


To Surface Measurement Systems

image-11237

Network NanoCarbon

Network NanoCarbon

Dr. Stefanie Bertsch

stefanie.bertsch@nanoinitiative-bayern.de


To the Network

image-11223

Network Nano4eMob

Network Nano4eMob

Dr. Andrea Deißenberger

andrea.deissenberger@nanoinitiative-bayern.de


To the Network

image-11224

Network NanoAnalytics

Network NanoAnalytics

Dr. Anna Sauer

anna.sauer@nanoinitiative-bayern.de


To the Network

image-12861

Network NanoGeoTherm

Network NanoGeoTherm

Dr.-Ing. Peter Grambow

peter.grambow@nanoinitiative-bayern.de


To the Network

image-11260

Network nanoInk

Network nanoInk

Dr. Justus Hermannsdörfer

justus.hermannsdoerfer@nanoinitiative-bayern.de


To the Network

image-11238

Network NanoSilver

Network NanoSilver

Dr. Justus Hermannsdörfer

justus.hermannsdoerfer@nanoinitiative-bayern.de


To the Network